Diagnostics and Cardioscan

Tests and consulting to determine the location and training planning for your fitness

Diagnostics and Cardioscan – the vitality check with individual consultation
Optimal training control is crucial if fitness training is to be truly effective. That’s why there is now the Cardioscan Checkpoint, which measures all health data with many modules – in just a few minutes. It gives you a complete overview of your vitality, fitness and health. For a training, nutrition and relaxation program that is optimally tailored to you. For effective control, more motivation and measurable success.

Heart & Stress Check – For a healthy life
The heart and stress check is a vitality check based on ECG, which measures and evaluates the relevant risk factors of the heart at rest. cardioscan draws an ECG-accurate three-dimensional heart portrait, determines the individual stress index, displays the fit level and gives training recommendations – the best basis for safe and optimal training.

Body composition – makes your success measurable
Body composition is determined with the Bodyscan. The weight and the percentage of body fat, fat-free mass, body water and muscle mass are derived from the measurements and training successes are documented – the motivation for regular training.

Metabolic analysis – for your individual figure program
The metabolic analysis measures the individual metabolic profile on a spiroergonomic basis. The values also provide information about fat and carbohydrate burning – the basis for a highly efficient training and nutrition program.

Performance diagnostics – Bringing your training even further forward
Performance diagnostics includes examination and test procedures based on spiroergonomics, provides information about the performance level of an athlete and thus provides starting points for goal-oriented training. This method has a wide range of applications – for training like the professionals.

Blood pressure & lifestyle – for more safety
The Lifestyle module measures and documents blood pressure and other relevant risk parameters, which every medical professional asks for when creating a vitality profile during anamnesis. The values are used to determine the individual training intensity.

Duration 50 min.
Price: 240 CHF for three modules

Video Cardioscan

Other tests from our offer

Strength Test Basic
Strength test 2 muscles, training recommendation
Price: 60 CHF

Strength Test Premium
Strength test 4 muscles, training recommendation
Price: 120 CHF

Endurance test IPN 
test, training consultation
Duration 25 min
Price: 60 CHF

Coordination test
Test, training consultation
Duration 25 min
Price: 60 CHF

Pelvic floor test
Test, training consultation
Duration 25 min
Price: 60 CHF

Make an appointment today

If you would like an appointment or have any questions, we are also happy to assist you in person or by phone.
Our practice administration is available at the following times:
Monday – Friday from 8.00 – 12.00 and from 13.30 – 17.30.
Phone: 061 461 2827
Mail: info@4balance.ch

Book training online

Diagnostik und Cardioscan

Tests und Beratung zur Standortbestimmung und Trainingsplanung

Diagnostik und Cardioscan – der Vitalitätscheck mit individueller Beratung
Optimale Trainingskontrolle ist entscheidend, wenn Fitnesstraining wirklich effektiv sein soll. Deshalb gibt es jetzt den Cardioscan Checkpoint, der mit vielen Modulen alle Gesundheitsdaten misst – in nur wenigen Minuten. Er gibt dir einen kompletten Überblick über deine Vitalität, Fitness und Gesundheit. Für ein Trainings- Ernährungs- und Entspannungsprogramm, das optimal auf dich abgestimmt ist. Für effektive Kontrolle, mehr Motivation und messbare Erfolge.

Herz & Stresscheck – Für ein gesundes Leben
Der Herz- und Stresscheck ist ein Vitalitätscheck auf EKG-Basis, der die relevanten Risikofaktoren des Herzens in Ruhe misst und bewertet. cardioscan zeichnet hierbei ein EKG-genaues dreidimensionales Herzportrait, bestimmt den individuellen Stress-Index, zeigt den Fit-Level an und gibt Trainingsempfehlungen – die beste Grundlage für sicheres und optimales Training.

Körperzusammensetzung – Macht deine Erfolge messbar
Die Bestimmung der Körperzusammensetzung erfolgt mit dem Bodyscan. Aus den Messungen werden das Gewicht und der Anteil von Körperfett, fettfreier Masse, Körperwasser und Muskelmasse abgeleitet und Trainingserfolge dokumentiert – die Motivation für regelmäßiges Training.

Stoffwechselanalyse – Für dein individuelles Figurprogramm
Die Stoffwechselanalyse misst das individuelle Stoffwechselprofil auf Spiroergonomie-Basis. Die Werte geben auch Auskunft über Fett- und Kohlenhydratverbrennung – die Basis für ein hocheffizientes Trainings- und Ernährungsprogramm.

Leistungsdiagnostik – Bringt dein Training noch weiter nach vorne
Die Leistungsdiagnostik umfasst Untersuchungs- und Testverfahren auf Spiroergonomie-Basis, gibt Auskunft über den Leistungsstand eines Sportlers und liefert dadurch Ansatzpunkte für ein zielorientierte Training. Diese Methode besitzt einen breiten Anwendungsbereich – für ein Training wie bei den Profis.

Blutdruck & Lebensstil – Für mehr Sicherheit
Das Modul Lebensstil misst und dokumentiert den Blutdruck und weitere relevante Risikoparameter, die jeder Mediziner für die Erstellung eines Vitalitätsprofils bei der Anamnese abfragt. Aus den Werten ergibt sich die individuelle Trainingsintensität.

Dauer 50 min.
Preis: 240 CHF für drei Module

Weitere Tests aus unserem Angebot

Krafttest Basic
Kurzanamnese, Krafttest 2 Muskeln, Trainingsempfehlung
Dauer 25 min
Preis: 60 CHF

Krafttest Premium
Anamnese, Krafttest 4 Muskeln, IPN, Trainingsempfehlung
Dauer 50 min
Preis: 120 CHF

Ausdauertest IPN (Submaximal)
Kurzanamnese, Test, Trainingsberatung
Dauer 25 min
Preis: 60 CHF

Beckenbodentest
Kurzanamnese, Test, Trainingsberatung
Dauer 25 min
Preis: 60 CHF

Koordinationstest
Kurzanamnese, Test, Trainingsberatung
Dauer 25 min
Preis: 60 CHF

Video Cardioscan

Vereinbaren Sie noch heute einen Termin

Wenn Sie einen Termin wünschen oder Fragen haben, stehen wir Ihnen auch gerne persönlich oder per Telefon zur Verfügung.
Unsere Praxis Administration ist zu folgenden Zeiten für Sie da:
Montag – Freitag von 8.00 – 12.00 und von 13.30 – 17.30
Telefon: 061 461 2827
Mail: info@4balance.ch

Training online buchen